Faces – #3 -#4.

Next batch. Though I am happy with the result but sadly I cannot do justice to the works I’ve done with this photos. I cannot get the correct setting so that the photo giving the real colors and shading. 😦

Face #3 – copic marker and oil pastel

BeFunky_DSC05776

Face #4 – totally oil pastel. i was a bit reluctant to try this oil pastel or crayon because I always made a mess of it. same with this time. the green background was a counter measure because after finished with the hair, i realized the messy red accidental background. that was why i added the green. 🙂

29Faces-Sept14-4

4 thoughts on “Faces – #3 -#4.

  1. clare says:

    Well done on trying so many different drawing/colouring mediums so far. Great faces.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. susupetal says:

    Oil pastels are challenging for me. You’ve succeeded well!

    Like

  3. These are really cute! I’ve never tried Copics with oil pastels. Hmm…

    Like

Leave a Reply

