29Faces Feb 2014 Face #26 – #29

Finally, the last batch of 29 Faces Challenge. jan002SM_zps6cd8a0ef

Face #26 – Pencil sketch

Image

Face #27 – Watercolor. A very tan girl with curly hair.

Image

Face #28 – Flower girl.Not as I expected. She was chubbier in my sketch. Somehow, she became slimmer when I finished. Watercolor.

Image

Face #29 – Finally, a guy with palm hair. I hope people can recognize it is a guy. Haha. Watercolor.

Image

The link to the Ayala Art for the 29 Faces Challenge Feb 20014 page -> here.

My full entries -> here.

**Seriously, I am proud of myself.Not only that I regularly updated my blog, but also I managed to complete the 29 Faces Challenge.
I know that I am very ambitious for participating this, since I am not much of an artist and very rarely involved something artistic. Somehow, I want to do something new and challenge myself in different area. This is the result.
Though my work not as good as others, but hey.. I got to start somewehere, right?

**Oh, I got a new niece today. She supposed to meet us on 15 March, but she was impatient. Well, actually, my sister felt few small contraction last night. So this morning she went to hospital. The initial check-up result worrying the doctor because the baby’s heartbeat was dropped and unstable. Hence the doctor advised for operation. Alhamdullillah, both safe. The baby has no name yet, born 2.5 kg, looks like his father. I haven;t took any photo, so I’ll post later. 😀

Leave a Reply

