29Faces Feb 2014 Face #21 – #25

Next batch..

Face #21 – Finding me.  Sketched using pencil. This actually inspired by a facebook status by my friend.

Face #22 – Crying boy over spilled soup. Using color pencil.

Face #23 – Megane-san – Water color.

face23-rz

Face #24 – A lady.using marker.

face24-rz

Face #25 – water color.SONY DSC

It’s funny, to me, that I was behind not because of lack of works to be posted but because of the internet. I was busy at office, and the connection in the house was too bad that I cannot upload even a small file.

One thought on “29Faces Feb 2014 Face #21 – #25

  1. Such a great variety of faces!
    I love that you used a facebook status for inspiration… Very cool 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

